www.lemitec.de
Staatliche Fachschule für Lebensmitteltechnik Kulmbach
Interaktiv
#1

Eggs meat or vegetarian?

in Fachform zu Fleisch und Fleischerzeugnissen 29.12.2017 06:27
von Williamhawk | 72 Beiträge

Hello,
Whether or not you can eat eggs largely depends on the type of vegetarian diet that you follow. Semi-vegetarian and pesetarian diets allow for the consumption of eggs, as well as some animal or fish meats. Among pure vegetarians, lacto-ovo vegetarians eat eggs and dairy products, but no meat, poultry or fish. I am not satisfied with this answer anyone suggest?

Please help.
Thanks!

I did not find the right solution from the internet.

References: https://www.google.co.in/search?rlz=1C1C.....0.omO-UFBiKbY

Marketing Animation Example

nach oben springen


Anonyme Gäste haben nur Leserechte bei Diskussionen.
Wir legen Wert auf die Verwendung von realen Namen (Phantasienamen füren zu Einordnung Anonymus ohne Rechte im Forum).
Ihren persönlichen Kontobereich erreichen Sie über den Link auf Ihrem Benutzernamen.

Besucher
0 Mitglieder und 2 Gäste sind Online

Wir begrüßen unser neuestes Mitglied: Novello
Forum Statistiken
Das Forum hat 183 Themen und 1303 Beiträge.

Heute waren 5 Mitglieder Online:
Georg, Johannes, Michael, Pabst, Sabine Schoener

Xobor Forum Software von Xobor | Forum, Fotos, Chat und mehr mit Xobor